EUROPESE OMROEP Runaway (U & I) - Single - Galantis

Runaway (U & I) - Single


  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2014-10-05
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: NLD
  • Track Count: 1
  • Your selected Country: Netherlands
  • Galantis is the Swedish group of electronic music of record producer Christian "Bloodshy" Karlsson. Formerly, it was a duo, alongside rising musician Style of Eye, until he decided to part ways with the project shortly after their sophomore album The Aviary in 2017. However, he made appearances in live performances and music videos as part of the project up until 2021.

    Galantis had their first international success with "Runaway (U & I)" released in 2014, followed by "Peanut Butter Jelly" and "No Money".

  • ℗ 2014 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International for th


Title Artist Time
Runaway (U & I) Galantis 3:47 EUR 1.29

✨ Music Videos

✨ Albums / Music: