EUROPESE OMROEP Dead Club City - Nothing But Thieves

Dead Club City

Nothing But Thieves

  • Genre: Alternative
  • Release Date: 2023-06-30
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Country: NLD
  • Track Count: 11
  • Your selected Country: Netherlands
  • Nothing but Thieves are an English rock band, formed in 2012 in Southend-on-Sea, Essex. They consist of lead vocalist and guitarist Conor Mason, guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, guitarist and keyboardist Dominic Craik, bassist Philip Blake, and drummer James Price. In 2014, they signed to RCA Records and a year later in October 2015, they released their self-titled debut album. Their second album, Broken Machine was released in September 2017, receiving wide acclaim in addition to peaking at No. 2 in the UK Album Charts. They released an EP titled What Did You Think When You Made Me This Way? in October 2018, followed by their third studio album, Moral Panic, in October 2020, which peaked at No. 3 on the UK Albums Chart. This was followed in July 2021 by the album's "second part" with the EP entitled Moral Panic II. In June of 2023 they released their fourth studio album, Dead Club City.

    Their style of music has been compared to the likes of Jeff Buckley, Foals, Civil Twilight, Queens of the Stone Age and Royal Blood.

  • ℗ 2023 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited


Title Artist Time
Welcome to the DCC Nothing But Thieves 3:17 EUR 1.29
Overcome Nothing But Thieves 3:34 EUR 1.29
Tomorrow Is Closed Nothing But Thieves 3:58 EUR 1.29
Keeping You Around Nothing But Thieves 3:35 EUR 1.29
City Haunts Nothing But Thieves 3:11 EUR 1.29
Do You Love Me Yet? Nothing But Thieves 5:26 EUR 1.29
Members Only Nothing But Thieves 2:49 EUR 1.29
Green Eyes :: Siena Nothing But Thieves 3:48 EUR 1.29
Foreign Language Nothing But Thieves 3:54 EUR 1.29
Talking To Myself Nothing But Thieves 4:15 EUR 1.29
Pop The Balloon Nothing But Thieves 4:31 EUR 1.29

✨ Music Videos

✨ Albums / Music: