EUROPESE OMROEP Delta Kream (Bonus Track Version) - The Black Keys

Delta Kream (Bonus Track Version)

The Black Keys

  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date: 2021-05-14
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: NLD
  • Your selected Country: Netherlands
  • Track Count: 13
  • The Black Keys are an American rock duo formed in Akron, Ohio in 2001. The group consists of Dan Auerbach (guitar, vocals) and Patrick Carney (drums). The duo began as an independent act, recording music in basements and self-producing their records, before they eventually emerged as one of the most popular garage rock artists during a second wave of the genre's revival in the 2000s. The band's raw blues rock sound draws heavily from Auerbach's blues influences, including Junior Kimbrough, R.L. Burnside, Howlin' Wolf, and Robert Johnson.

    Friends since childhood, Auerbach and Carney founded the group after dropping out of college. After signing with indie label Alive, they released their debut album, The Big Come Up (2002), which earned them a new deal with Fat Possum Records. Over the next decade, the Black Keys built an underground fanbase through extensive touring of small clubs, frequent album releases and music festival appearances, and broad licensing of their songs. Their third album, Rubber Factory (2004), received critical acclaim and boosted the band's profile, eventually leading to a record deal with major label Nonesuch Records in 2006. After self-producing and recording their first four records in makeshift studios, the duo completed Attack & Release (2008) in a professional studio and hired producer Danger Mouse, who subsequently became a frequent collaborator with the band.

    The group's commercial breakthrough came in 2010 with Brothers, which along with its popular single "Tighten Up", won three Grammy Awards. Their 2011 follow-up El Camino received strong reviews and peaked at number two on the Billboard 200 chart, leading to the first arena concert tour of the band's career, the El Camino Tour. The album and its hit single "Lonely Boy" won three Grammy Awards. In 2014, they released their eighth album, Turn Blue, their first number-one record in the US, Canada, and Australia. After completing the Turn Blue Tour in 2015, the duo took a hiatus for several years to work on side projects and produce other artists. They returned in 2019 with their ninth album, Let's Rock. They have since released three additional studio albums: Delta Kream (2021), consisting of hill country blues covers; Dropout Boogie (2022); and Ohio Players (2024).

  • ℗ 2021 Nonesuch Records Inc.


Title Artist Time
Crawling Kingsnake The Black Keys 6:08 EUR 1.29
Louise The Black Keys 4:23 EUR 1.29
Poor Boy a Long Way from Home The Black Keys 4:08 EUR 1.29
Stay All Night The Black Keys 5:44 EUR 1.29
Going Down South The Black Keys 3:48 EUR 1.29
Coal Black Mattie The Black Keys 3:48 EUR 1.29
Do the Romp The Black Keys 5:01 EUR 1.29
Sad Days, Lonely Nights The Black Keys 5:57 EUR 1.29
Walk with Me The Black Keys 5:36 EUR 1.29
Mellow Peaches The Black Keys 3:47 EUR 1.29
Come On and Go with Me The Black Keys 5:55 EUR 1.29
Crawling Kingsnake (Edit) The Black Keys 3:52 EUR 1.29


  • By

✨ Music Videos

✨ Albums/Music: The Black Keys