EUROPESE OMROEP Children of Drums EP - Wildstylez

Children of Drums EP


  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date: 2018-05-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: NLD
  • Your selected Country: Netherlands
  • Track Count: 4
  • Joram Metekohy (born 7 January 1983), better known by his stage name Wildstylez, is a Dutch hardstyle DJ and record producer. Having previously released hardstyle records under the alias 'Seizure', Joram Metekohy had his first solo release as Wildstylez in 2007 on the Scantraxx sub-label Scantraxx Reloaded. In 2010, he started the record label Digital:Age in collaboration with Noisecontrollers. After he stopped releasing on Digital:Age, and its subsequent collapse, Wildstylez had a string of releases on Q-Dance Records and also released many tracks for free via social media. In 2013, Wildstylez founded his own hardstyle label, Lose Control Music, under the parent label Be Yourself Music. As of 2014, he and Max Enforcer now release their own music through Lose Control Music. Later, in 2018, Wildstylez founded the label Art of Creation with Headhunterz.

    Throughout his career as a hardstyle artist, Wildstylez has made numerous collaborations with other hardstyle artists, the most notable of these being the influential Project One, which he formed with Headhunterz in 2008. He has also done collaborations with other artists such as Noisecontrollers, the Prophet, Ran-D, Alpha², Max Enforcer and D-Block & S-te-Fan.

  • ℗ 2018 Art of Creation


Title Artist Time
Children of Drums Wildstylez 4:08 EUR 0.99
Bounce Like This Wildstylez 4:01 EUR 0.99
Children of Drums Wildstylez 5:33 EUR 1.29
Bounce Like This Wildstylez 5:31 EUR 1.29

✨ Music Videos

✨ Albums/Music: Wildstylez & Coone